Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

I had to ring twice to get the car booked in. I had been told that someone would ring me back, but they didn't. When I called to collect my car I was told that it wasn't washed due to lack of time, but I could call again to get this done.

12 June 2017

sales

5

Salesman very friendly, polite and helpful.

10 June 2017

sales

5

We have got to know the staff over the years. In particular Gareth and David. They look after my husband and I extremely well.

08 June 2017

sales

5

The sales person went through every aspect of the new mini countryman as it had only been introduced. I had a bmw active router previously and wanted to compare every detail with the new countryman. Every detail was explained and options offered.

06 June 2017

service

5

Very easy, no hassle and they cleaned my car beautifully- thank you!

06 June 2017

service

5

Had complete trust in service and staff

31 May 2017

sales

5

Thomas was great, extremely helpful and keep me up to date weekly on the progress with the new car.

27 May 2017

service

1

My mini was burning 1litre of oil per 1000 miles. Mini informed me that this is "normal". In my opinion there is nothing normal about it.

23 May 2017

service

5

The mini was logged for service at a very convenient time and date. It was ready for collection at a specified time and was presented 'as new'. Excellent

18 May 2017

service

5

Excellent staff, courteous & work carried out well

09 May 2017

service

5

I just find that they are an accommodating dealership, friendly and they appear to have sorted out the slight problem my mini had.

09 May 2017

service

5

Everything was dealt with extremely efficiently. We were even given a courtesy car for the day.

02 May 2017

service

2

My car was submitted for a quality enhancement recall and some warranty work over two days. The work was completed however the vehicle returned with the interior very dirty much worse than when submitted very dissapointed complained to service rep

25 April 2017

sales

5

.nothing was too much trouble at jkc mini centre! Building was bright and modern with just enough privacy. Our salesman, Thomas, wasprofessional without being pushy and so very knowledgable about the motability scheme i was about to use.

24 April 2017

service

5

The service l received from Gavin was first class he got me exactly what l was looking for.

21 April 2017

sales

5

The fellow that I got my new car off was so helpful and nice I couldn't have asked for any better it was a pleasure to go into the coleraine showroom thank everyone very much

14 April 2017

service

5

Friendly staff, details communicated promptly by mobile phone.

11 April 2017

service

5

Very efficient and friendly service

11 April 2017

service

5

Agreed date and time to suit me. Kept in touch by telephone and car delivered back to my home by JKC. Follow up phone call from JKC. Staff helpful at all times and owner on the premises.

10 April 2017

service

5

The work was carried out efficiently and effectively.

07 April 2017

service

5

I've rated 5 stars because my car was collected from work plus I was given a courtesy car until mine was returned.It was nice knowing that when my car was being serviced i had no worries in relation to travelling anywhere..Plus the valet ??

03 April 2017

service

5

Work done on time and no post service problems arising

03 April 2017

sales

5

Perfect experience

29 March 2017